Contact Details

Fincoat Oy Riihimäki

Wurthintie 3
11710 Riihimäki, Finland
Puh. ‍+358 (0)207 558 640
Fax. ‍+358 (0)207 558 640
sales@fincoat.fi

E-invoice address

(EDI-id): ‍003719641713
Operator (Nordea): NDEAFIHH
VAT: FI19641713

Sami Suomalainen

Managing Director International and domestic sales Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 762‍ 6289‍‍ sami.suomalainen@fincoat.fi

Sebastian Rinne

Sales Manager Domestic sales Mob. + 358‍ 44‍ 569‍ 3528‍ sebastian.rinne@fincoat.fi

Juha Koriseva

Business Developer Mob. +358‍ 40‍ 512‍ 0882‍ juha.koriseva@fincoat.fi

Sami Suomalainen

Managing Director Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 762‍ 6289‍ sami.suomalainen@fincoat.fi

Elisa Peltoniemi

Executive Assistant Mob. +358‍ 40‍ 530‍ 4682‍ elisa.peltoniemi@fincoat.fi

Stefan Helmschrott

Germany & Benelux SH-Papertec Tel: +49‍ 152‍ 2250‍ 7172‍ stefan.helschrott@sh-papertec.com

Jaroslav Medvecky

Poland, Czech, Slovakia, Hungary Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH Tel: +420‍ 739‍ 277‍ 455‍ jaroslav.medvecky@flowtec.cz

Gernot Zeletinger

Austria, Slovenia, Kroatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH Tel: +43‍ 664‍ 9656‍ 620‍ gernot.zeletinger@flowtec.at

Michael Kremsner

Austria, Slovenia, Kroatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH Tel: +43 664 9656617 michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Yves Chavant

France Fanel Solutions Tel: +33‍ 630‍ 38‍ 94‍ 29‍ y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr

Naci Pamukcu

Turkey Inkom Ltd. Tel: +90‍ 532‍ 353‍ 2654‍ info@inkomltd.com

Andrey Talan

Russia Coating Technology Center Tel: +7‍ 921‍ 359-53-79‍ talan.alpha@gmail.com

Jyri Uusitalo

Production Manager Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 0955‍ 124‍ jyri.uusitalo@fincoat.fi

Seppo Lindén

Supervisor Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 867‍ 3986‍ seppo.linden@fincoat.fi

Contact form

If your company has a need for coatings, please contact us – we will be happy to tell you more. You can also contact us using the contact form located below and we will respond as soon as possible.