Contact Details

Fincoat Oy, Riihimäki

Wurthintie 3
11710 Riihimäki, Finland
Tel. ‍+358 (0)207 558 640
sales@fincoat.fi

E-invoicing:

OVT-code: ‍003719641713
Operator (Nordea): NDEAFIHH
Reg. no: 1964171-3
VAT: FI19641713

By email:

sales@fincoat.fi

Fincoat GmbH, Freiberg

Frauensteiner Straße 85
09599 Freiberg, Germany
Tel. ‍+358 (0)207 558 640
sales@fincoat.fi

E-invoicing:

OVT-code: FI9356800020522831 Operator: OKOYFIHH 
Reg. no: HRB 220561
Tax no: 220/108/05388
VAT: DE335236655

By email:

sales@fincoat.fi

 

 

Sami Suomalainen

Managing Director
Global sales
Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 762‍ 6289‍‍
sami.suomalainen@fincoat.fi

Marko Virta

Business Manager
Germany, Switzerland and United Kingdom
Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 741 9934
marko.virta@fincoat.fi

Sebastian Rinne

Sales Manager
Finland
Mob. + 358‍ 44‍ 569‍ 3528‍
sebastian.rinne@fincoat.fi

Sami Suomalainen

Managing Director
Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 762‍ 6289‍
sami.suomalainen@fincoat.fi

Kati Laine

Executive Assistant
Mob. +358‍ 40‍ 530‍ 4682‍
kati.laine@fincoat.fi

Ulrich Weise

Germany & Benelux
Fipptec
Tel: +49‍ 6257 918 77882‍
uw@fipptec.com

Jaroslav Medvecky

Poland, Czech, Slovakia, Hungary
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Tel: +420‍ 739‍ 277‍ 455‍
jaroslav.medvecky@flowtec.cz

Michael Kremsner

Austria, Slovenia, Kroatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria
Flowtec Industrietechnik GmbH
Tel: +43 664 9656617
michael.kremsner@flowtec.at

Christian Wurtz

France
Fanel Solutions
Tel: +33 6 15 937528
c.wurtz@fanelsolutions.fr

Yves Chavant

France
Fanel Solutions
Tel: +33‍ 630‍ 38‍ 94‍ 29‍
y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr

Naci Pamukcu

Turkey
Inkom Ltd.
Tel: +90‍ 532‍ 353‍ 2654‍
info@inkomltd.com

Andrey Talan

Russia
Coating Technology Center
Tel: +7‍ 921‍ 359-53-79‍
talan.alpha@gmail.com

Juan Karlos Arozena

Spain, Portugal
Slinker
Tel: +34 670 20 4114
juan.arozena@slinker.es

RTS Alliance

USA
RTS Alliance
Tel: +1 706 222 4559
office@rtsalliance.com

Jyri Uusitalo

Production Manager
Mob. + 358‍ 40‍ 0955‍ 124‍
jyri.uusitalo@fincoat.fi

Contact form

If your company has a need for coatings, please contact us – we will be happy to tell you more. You can also contact us using the contact form located below and we will respond as soon as possible.

5 + 1 =